Locations & General Contact Info

BMI Supply - NY
(Main Office & Primary Warehouse)
571 Queensbury Ave
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:
800.836.0524
518.793.6706
Fax:
518.793.6181 
 BMI Supply - Chicagoland
(Secondary Warehouse & Marketing)
5100 Newport Drive, Suite 3
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone:
800.836.0524
 



Sales Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Matt Williams  President
(International Sales)
matt.williams
     
Mark Ross  Sales Manager
(AL, AR, AZ, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX, UT)
mark.ross
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Senior Sales Assistant
carmen.kaye
Dave Durbin Sales Manager
(CT, IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, NJ, OH, RI)
dave.durbin
Kateri Rueckert Sales Assistant  kateri.rueckert 
Rayna Riney Sales Manager
(CA, CO, DC, DE, ID, KS, MD, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OR, PA, SD, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY)
rayna.riney
Samantha Cenate Sales Assistant  samantha.cenate 
Peter Kobor  Sales Manager
(AK, HI, MA, ME, NH, NY, VT)
peter.kobor 
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Senior Sales Assistant carmen.kaye 



Installations Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Greg Faust Project Manager  greg.faust
Ted Rhyner Lighting & Controls Technician  ted.rhyner 
Bill Fritz Rigging Foreman  bill.fritz
Nicole Hermance Assistant Project Coordinator nicole.hermance
Jason Stark Rigger Technician  jason.stark
Dominick Walch Lighting & Controls Technician  dominick.walch







Administrative & Accounting

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Monica Bisson Controller & HR Manager  monica.bisson
Roxy Freebern Accounts Receivable  roxanna.freebern
Elizabeth Rehn Accounts Payable elizabeth.rehn
Dan Perez Accounting Assistant  daniel.perez
Jeremy Schwab Accounts Receivable  jeremy.schwab 
Liam Haeffele E-Comm & Marketing Assistant   liam.haeffele
Derick Borst  Warehouse Manager derick.borst
Matt Williams President matt.williams 
Steve Roudebush CEO   steve.roudebush